DEVENEZ
UN HÉRO DE LA
SANTÉ EN BIOFEEDBACK

QX WORLD® WEBINAR

Les sessions Biofeedback Health Hero sont une série de séminaires en ligne autonomes qui partent d'un certain point de vue pathologique et suivent un processus complet de profilage de la réactivité au stress avec les appareils QX World.

L'objectif est de se concentrer sur l'identification du facteur de stressà la source, et non sur la libération du symptôme lui-même, en suivant une perspective qui va des connaissances générales sur une certaine pathologieaux méthodes proposées par QX Biofeedback pour aider à atténuer les facteurs de stress associés.

Cette formation permet de mieux comprendre les processus en cours, car vous verrez différents parcours qui peuvent être suivis comme un processus dans L' OMNIS pour soutenir vos clients. En faisant ainsi, on examinera les différents programmes, modules et panneaux qui sont utiles dans la trajectoire de stimulation de l'autorégulation du corps du client.

Agenda

Current Month

June 2024

Pas de demo

July 2024

Pas de demo

August 2024

Pas de demo

September 2024

Pas de demo

October 2024

Pas de demo

November 2024

Pas de demo

December 2024

Pas de demo

January 2025

Pas de demo

February 2025

Pas de demo

BECOME
A BIOFEEDBACK
HEALTH HERO

QX WORLD® WEBINAR

The Biofeedback Health Hero Sessions are a series of stand-alone webinars that start from a certain pathology point of view and go through a complete related stress reactivity profiling process with the QX World devices.

Here the aim is to concentrate on identifying the root factor causing the stress, not the release of the symptom itself, following a perspective that moves from the general knowledge about the certain pathology, to the methods QX Biofeedback offers to help alleviate the related stress factors.

It is providing a better understanding of the ongoing processes as you will see several pathways that can be followed as a process through OMNIS to support your clients. In doing so, the different programs, modules and panels will be scrutinized that are useful in the trajectory of stimulating self-regulation of the client’s body.

Agenda

december 2022

15dec5:00 pm7:30 pmBe a Biofeedback Health Hero- Intestinal problems as a cause of the cause by Botan Diler

january 2023

No Events

february 2023

16feb5:00 pm7:30 pmBe a Biofeedback Health Hero - All about low grade inflammation by Faith Nelson

march 2023

23mar5:00 pm7:30 pmBe a Biofeedback Health Hero - Neurodegenrative stress, approach in parctice by Margret Margretardottir

april 2023

25apr5:00 pm7:30 pmBe a Biofeedback Health Hero - Unravelling the immune system by Wim Verschelden

may 2023

No Events

june 2023

15jun5:00 pm7:30 pmBe a Biofeedback Health Hero - Control and modulation of the hormonal system by Faith Nelson

july 2023

No Events

august 2023

No Events